Directory

Daniel Auguste

Research Scholar
Fretwell 490E
704-687-7833
dauguste@uncc.edu

Read More about Daniel Auguste



Zinobia Bennefield

Assistant Professor
Fretwell 485B
704-687-7826
zbennefi@uncc.edu

Read More about Zinobia Bennefield



Anne-Kathrin Kronberg

Assistant Professor
Fretwell 485B
704-687-1403
akronber@uncc.edu

Read More about Anne-Kathrin Kronberg



Victoria Rankin

Assistant Professor
Fretwell 490F
704-687-1489
vrankin1@uncc.edu

Read More about Victoria Rankin



Jill Yavorsky

Assistant Professor
Fretwell 490H
704-687-8339
jyavorsk@uncc.edu

Read More about Jill Yavorsky



Martha Cecilia Bottia

Research Associate Professor
Fretwell 485D
704-687-7706
mbottia@uncc.edu

Read More about Martha Cecilia Bottia



Yang Cao

Associate Professor
Fretwell 490D
704-687-7780
yangcao@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Yang Cao



Karen Cushing

Lecturer
Fretwell 460G
704-687-7832
kcushing@uncc.edu

Read More about Karen Cushing



Joseph Dippong

Associate Professor
Fretwell, 485C
704-687-0983
jdippong@uncc.edu

Read More about Joseph Dippong



Scott Fitzgerald

Associate Professor, Interim Chair and Director of Graduate Studies
Fretwell 485E
704-687-7805
sfitzger@uncc.edu

Read More about Scott Fitzgerald



Cynthia R. Hancock

Teaching Professor, Interim Director of Gerontology Program
Fretwell 460F
704-687-7807
chancock@uncc.edu

Read More about Cynthia R. Hancock



Rosemary L. Hopcroft

Professor
Fretwell 490B
704-687-7818
rlhopcro@uncc.edu

Read More about Rosemary L. Hopcroft



Kendra Jason

Assistant Professor
Fretwell 490G
704-687-7819
kjason@uncc.edu

Read More about Kendra Jason



Mary F. McKenzie

Senior Lecturer
Fretwell 460A
N/A
mfmckenz@uncc.edu

Read More about Mary F. McKenzie



Roslyn A. Mickelson

Chancellor's Professor
Fretwell 490N
704-687-7823
rmicklsn@uncc.edu

Read More about Roslyn A. Mickelson



Stephanie Moller

Professor, Department Chair
Fretwell 285D
704-687-7824
smoller@uncc.edu

Read More about Stephanie Moller



Julian Montoro-Rodriguez

Professor
CHHS 481
704-687-6166
jmontoro@uncc.edu

Read More about Julian Montoro-Rodriguez



Philip Rutledge

Lecturer
Fretwell 490J
704-687-7827
prutledg@uncc.edu

Read More about Philip Rutledge



Teresa Scheid

Professor
Fretwell 476C
N/A
tlscheid@uncc.edu

Read More about Teresa Scheid



Vaughn Schmutz

Associate Professor
Fretwell 460C
704-687-7829
vschmutz@uncc.edu

Read More about Vaughn Schmutz



Elizabeth Stearns, Ph.D.

Professor, Undergraduate Coordinator
Fretwell 490M
704-687-7834
mestearn@uncc.edu

Read More about Elizabeth Stearns, Ph.D.



Lisa Slattery Walker

Professor
Colvard 2330
704-687-7825
lisa.walker@uncc.edu

Read More about Lisa Slattery Walker



Murray Webster

Professor
Fretwell 460E
N/A
mawebste@uncc.edu

Read More about Murray Webster



Diane Zablotsky

Faculty Director of the Levine Scholars Program and Associate Professor (Affiliated Faculty Member)
Cone Center 349
704-687-5880
dlzablot@uncc.edu

Read More about Diane Zablotsky



Wei Zhao

Associate Professor
Fretwell 460B
704-687-7836
wzhao1@uncc.edu

Read More about Wei Zhao



Stephanie Potochnick

Associate Professor
Fretwell 476B
N/A
spotochn@uncc.edu

Read More about Stephanie Potochnick