Dr. Murray Webster, Chair of the ASA Mathematical Sociology Section

Congratulations to Dr. Murray Webster who is now Chair of the ASA Mathematical Sociology Section - 2017. 

Dr. Murray Webster is also the 2015 winner of the Cooley-Mead Award from the American Sociological Association’s Social Psychology Section.

Watch the 2015 Cooley-Mead address, featuring Dr. Murray Webster.

Read the entire feature on Dr. Webster & the Cooley-Mead Award.

Dr. Webster and Dr. Walker (Webster, Walker, 2016, p. 321-342), have contributed a chapter to the book, Handbook of Contemporary Sociological Theory.